Listen and Watch Online

The following sermons include YouTube videos of each sermon and most include the companion podcast. For earlier services, please visit our YouTube channel.

2020

January

“Gratitude for the Outcome- Karma and Dharma”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, January 19, 2020

“Gratitude for Change-Challenges & Opportunities”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, January 12, 2020

“Gratitude for Blessings”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, January 5, 2020

February

2019

December

“Remembering the Blessings”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, December 29, 2019

“Merry Christmas”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, December 22, 2019

“Holiday- Holy Day”

Rev Patrick Abent Sunday, December 15, 2019

“Preparing for Love”

Rev Cheryl Provence Sunday, December 8, 2019

“Jesus - Metaphysically”

Rev. Cindy Fuller Sunday, December 1, 2019

November

“Gratitude”

Rev Patrick Abent Sunday, November 24, 2019

“The Sons of Thunder”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, November 17, 2019

“The Faith of Peter”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, November 10, 2019

“The Judas Syndrome”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, November 3, 2019

October

“Walking in the New Age”

Rev Patrick Abent Sunday, October 27, 2019

“Navigating the Earth Plane”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, October 20, 2019

“How the Soul Evolves”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, October 13, 2019

“Thoughts Create Your World”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, October 6, 2019

September

“How You Feel”

IQ Players and Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, September 29, 2019

“Maintaining Your Energy”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, September 22, 2019

“Our Relationship with Each Other, Meta of the 10”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, September 15, 2019

“Our Relationship with God”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, September 8, 2019

“Love, the Greatest Power”

Rev Patrick Abent Sunday, September 1, 2019

August

“Intuition in Reality”

Rev Cindy Fuller Saturday, August 24, 2019

“Fragments of Hope”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, August 18, 2019

“When the Details Don't Match the Dreams”

Rev Cheryl Provence Sunday, August 11, 2019

“Highest and Best”

Rev Patrick Abent Sunday, August 4, 2019

July

“God Ground”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, July 28, 2019

“Be Different to Create Different”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, July 21, 2019

“Small Steps to Greatness”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, July 14, 2019

“New Beginnings”

Rev Patrick Abent Sunday, July 7, 2019

June

“Cosmic Library”

IQ Players Sunday, June 30, 2019

“Identity Again”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, June 23, 2019

“Father's Day”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, June 16, 2019

“Jesus' Father”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, June 9, 2019

“The Father Within”

Rev Patrick Abent Sunday, June 2, 2019

May

“Dimensional Drift-Part 2”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, May 26, 2019

“Dimensional Drift”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, May 19, 2019

“Mother's Day”

Rev Patrick Abent Sunday, May 12, 2019

“Write Your Own Story”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, May 5, 2019

April

“New Dawn”

Rev Patrick Abent Sunday, April 28, 2019

“Easter”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, April 21, 2019

“Palm Sunday”

Rev Cindy Fuller Sunday, April 14, 2019

“Jesus' Journey”

Rev. Cindy Fuller Sunday, April 7, 2019

March

“The Path”

IQ Players Sunday, March 31, 2019

“Living the Higher Life”

Rev. Patrick Abent Sunday, March 24, 2019

“Evolving Consciousness”

Rev. Cindy Fuller Sunday, March 17, 2019

“Claiming Consciousness”

Rev. Cindy Fuller Sunday, March 10, 2019

“It's All Vibration”

Rev. Cindy Fuller Sunday, March 3, 2019

February

“Loving When You Don't Want To”

Rev. Patrick Abent Sunday, February 24, 2019

“Love in Relationships”

Rev. Charmayne Scruggs Sunday, February 17, 2019

“Loving Many Shades”

Rev. Cindy Fuller Sunday, February 10, 2019

“Love is God”

Rev. Cindy Fuller Sunday, February 3, 2019

January

“Meditation- The Miracle of Oneness”

Rev. Patrick Abent Sunday, January 27, 2019

“Defense Mechanisms”

Rev. Cindy Fuller Sunday, January 20, 2019

“Input Equals Output”

Rev. Robbie Hunt Sunday, January 13, 2019

“The Power of Ebb”

Rev. Cindy Fuller Sunday, January 6, 2019

2018

December

“A New Way to Shine”

Rev. Cindy Fuller Sunday, December 30, 2018

“Merry Christmas”

Rev. Cindy Fuller Sunday, December 23, 2018

“Awakening the Heart”

Rev. Patrick Abent Sunday, December 16, 2018

“Angelic Love”

Rev. Cindy Fuller Sunday, December 9, 2018

“Uplifting Traditions”

Rev. Cheryl Provence Sunday, December 2, 2018