Jump to:
Sep 2020 Oct 2020

Tuesday Night

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 7:30 PM ~ 9:00 PM

Light of Protection - Angels are all around us protecting and guiding.  Join us in accessing this light.  Love Offering

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 27, 2020 10:30 AM ~ 11:30 AM

The Joy of the Journey - Rev. Patrick Abent

Tuesday Night

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 7:30 PM ~ 9:00 PM

Directing the Light -  You affect matter.  Join us as we learn how to shift the energies of the world around us.  Love Offering

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 4, 2020 10:30 AM ~ 11:30 AM

Who Is My Brother - Rev. Cindy Fuller

Tuesday Night

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 7:30 PM ~ 8:00 PM

Learning to Read Oracle Cards - Bring your own deck and we will learn how to "read" our own messages.  Love Offering

InnerQuest Fest

Saturday, October 10, 2020 11:00 AM ~ 3:00 PM

Saturday from 11am to 3pm.  We have mini-readings, mini-healings, fresh lunches, and unique vendor items for sale.  Come looking for fun and gifts for yourself and others. 

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 11, 2020 10:30 AM ~ 11:30 AM

Brotherhood in Motion - Rev. Cindy Fuller

Tuesday Night

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 7:30 PM ~ 9:00 PM

Talking to Nature- Dress for the outdoors.  We will learn how to gather messages from the trees and creatures around us.  Love Offering

Monthly Metaphysical Living Class

Friday, October 16, 2020 7:30 PM ~ 8:30 PM

A metaphysical topic will be explored so that you develop greater understanding.  A fun evening with like minds. Join Cheryl Provence, Rachel Shively, or David Fuller for a lively discussion.  Bring your questions!  Love Offering

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 18, 2020 10:30 AM ~ 11:30 AM

Brotherhood without Sacrifice   --  Rev. Cheryl Provence

Tuesday Night

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 7:30 PM ~ 9:00 PM

Star Meditation - We will be outside again, so dress warmly.  Tonight we will do our star meditation.  Bring your journal and your blanket!  Love Offering

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 25, 2020 10:30 AM ~ 11:30 AM

The One in the Many -- Rev. Patrick Abent

Tuesday Night

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 7:30 PM ~ 9:00 PM

Peace Prayer for the World  Tonight we will join our hearts in a meditation for world peace.  We will align with all of the Light Beings who are holding the love for mankind and allow our hearts to become the batteries necessary to shower the Earth!  Bring what you will need to be comfortable!  We will probably be inside, but.....    Love Offering