Jump to:
Jul 2021 Aug 2021

Tuesday Night

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7:30 PM ~ 9:00 PM

Garden of the Heart Meditation- Tonight we will be going into your heart to

meet your angels and heal your issues! Love Offering

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 1, 2021 10:30 AM ~ 11:30 AM

Gathering the Little Blessings

- Rev. Cindy Fuller

Tuesday Night

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 7:30 PM ~ 9:00 PM

Safety and Security - We will look at your own safety pattern and

determine it's strength and effectiveness. Love Offering

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 8, 2021 10:30 AM ~ 11:30 AM

Beauty and Abundance

- Rev. Cindy Fuller

Tuesday Night

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 7:30 PM ~ 9:00 PM

Sucess and Acheivement- Tonight we will be bringing light to your work and how you wish to recieve 

fulfillment in your achievements. Love Offering

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 15, 2021 10:30 AM ~ 11:30 AM

Beauty is Self Love

 --  Rev. Patrick Abent

Tuesday Night

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:30 PM ~ 9:00 PM

Love and Bonding - Keeping the energy of love moving allows

it to stay fluid instead of negotiated. Join us as we energize your flow of 

love to your world.  Love Offering

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 22, 2021 10:30 AM ~ 11:30 AM

Big Blessings- Center Stage

- Rev. Cindy Fuller

Tuesday Night

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:30 PM ~ 9:00 PM

Personal Meaning and Value -What is my value in the world?

Time to take a look at the flow or stuck energies you hold-  Love Offering

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 29, 2021 10:30 AM ~ 11:30 AM

Fear of Prosperity

-- David Fuller 

Tuesday Night

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 7:30 PM ~ 9:00 PM

Creativity -  Are you juices flowing? Join us we look at what is working and

what may be hindering your creativity in the world. Love Offering